All-Jeep Élite First Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G Danilo Anđušić (JL Bourg), newstats.eu/players/danilo-andjusic
Anđušić averaged 18 points on 49.4% 3-pt shooting in home games this season.

 

G Dallas Moore (Nanterre 92), newstats.eu/players/dallas-moore
Another scorer that excelled at home, Moore shot 52% on 5.8 attempts per game in home
matches. Moore was finishing the year strong with 20+ points in 6 of his last 9 games.

 

F Miralem Halilović (Orléans Loiret), newstats.eu/players/miralem-halilovic
Halilović led the way in Orléans’ wins this season, their first back in Pro A, averaging 20 points
and 9.6 rebounds in the 9 wins he appeared in. The Bosnian forward led the entire league in
scoring with 17.6 points per game.

 

C Chris Horton (Cholet) MVP, newstats.eu/players/chris-horton
Horton averaged 17.2 points and a league leading 9.0 rebounds while shooting an efficient
62.9% from the field. Horton also made an impact on defense with 1.5 blocks and 1.2 steals per
game.

 

C Vitalis Chikoko (Levallois), newstats.eu/players/vitalis-chikoko
Chikoko had very impressive numbers this season, grabbing 10% of offensive rebounds, 20% of
defensive rebounds and blocking 1.6 shots per game.

All-Jeep Élite U-23 Team

 

G Ludovic Beyhurst (Limoges CSP), newstats.eu/players/ludovic-beyhurst
Beyhurst moved to Limoges from Strasbourg midseason and became a new player. He was an
integral part of the late push that Limoges made this season finished 12-13 after a 4-7 start.
They were 8-4 in games Beyhurst played in where he averaged 6.8 points, with an efficient
65.6% true shooting and an assist to turnover ratio of 3.9.

 

G Theo Maledon (ASVEL), newstats.eu/players/theo-maledon
Theo Maledon will be a first round pick in the 2020 NBA Draft but he struggled to get going in
LNB this season, only scoring in double digits once in 12 games in 2019. He bounced back in
2020, scoring 10 or more in 5 of his final 9 games.

 

F Abdoulaye N’Doye (Cholet) MVP, newstats.eu/players/abdoulaye-ndoye
N’Doye, a potential 2020 NBA Draft pick did it all for Cholet this season. His statline 10.1 points
(54.3%/44.1%/75.3%), 4.2 rebounds, 4.0 assists, and 1.3 steals per game made N’Doye the
choice for U-23 MVP.

 

F Olivier Cortale (Chorale Roanne), newstats.eu/players/olivier-cortale
Cortale was a solid contributor off the bench for Chorale Roanne, appearing in every game and
scoring 5.1 points and grabbing 2.9 rebounds in less than 16.8 minutes per game.

 

C Amine Noua (ASVEL), newstats.eu/players/amine-noua
Noua, a former Atlanta Hawks draft pick, still has the potential to be an NBA player in the future.
He showed that this season in France, scoring a very efficient 60% from 2 and 40% from 3 this
season.

All-Jeep Élite Second Team

G Norris Cole (AS Monaco), newstats.eu/players/norris-cole
NBA vet Norris Cole signed with Monaco in November and was a big part of their tie for the
league lead with a 21-4 record, including 15 -2 after Cole joined the squad. Cole had a usage
rate of 29.4%, carrying the scoring load on offense with 14.3 points in less than 24 minutes
while also getting 4.5 assists per game.

G Brandon Taylor (Le Mans Sarthe), newstats.eu/players/brandon-taylor
Taylor was a late addition to the Le Mans roster, only playing 14 games but he had a huge
impact in that time. He averaged 15.2 points and 7.1 assists on an efficient 66.5% true shooting
percentage.

F Thomas Scrubb (SIG Strasbourg), newstats.eu/players/thomas-scrubb
The 2020 half of Thomas Scrubb’s 19-20 campaign was shaping up to be a great on. In his 7
games before the season was postponed, he averaged 19 points and 2 steals on shooting splits
of 70.7% from 2, 55.9% from 3, and 90% from the free throw line for a crazy true shooting
percentage of 79.4%.

F Livio Jean-Charles (ASVEL), newstats.eu/players/livio-jean-charles
Jean-Charles was the most reliable player for the best team in France this season. His averages
of 11.6 points and 4.6 rebounds are not anything crazy but he was a consistent scorer with
minutes limited to under 20 per game due to frequent Euroleague games.

 

C Richard Solomon (JDA Dijon), newstats.eu/players/richard-solomon
Richard Solomon was a big reason Dijon was tied at the top of the table when play ended. He
played less than 20 minutes but used his time well, scoring 12.1 points, grabbing 5.9 rebounds
in his time on the court.

All-Jeep Élite Third Team


G Dee Bost (AS Monaco), newstats.eu/players/dee-bost
Dee Bost led Monaco to a 21-4 record, shooting 42% from 3 on 5.5 attempts and averaging 1.4
steals per game.

G Ian Miller (Chorale Roanne), newstats.eu/players/ian-miller
Ian Miller was one of the best scorers in France this season. He had 3 30 points games, the
most in the league, all of them coming in the last 8 games. Miller had a usage rate above 30%
shooting 38.2% on 7.6 3’s per game.

G Scottie Reynolds (SIG Strasbourg), newstats.eu/players/scottie-reynolds
Another late roster addition, Reynolds did enough in just 14 games to warrant placement on this
list. With super efficient scoring at 70.1% true shooting, and an assist percentage of 36.1%,
Reynolds made an impact in yet another country in his professional career.

F Chris Evans (Orléans Loiret), newstats.eu/players/chris-evans
Former Gran Canaria forward Chris Evans turned in solid shooting percentages on good volume
in France this season. He averaged 14.9 points on 58.9% TS% while also grabbing 5.0
rebounds and 1.8 steals per game.

 

C Alpha Kaba (Boulazac), http://newstats.eu/players/alpha-kaba
Alpha Kaba is an active rebounder and shot blocker. He grabbed 16.7% of offensive rebounds
and 27.1% of defensive rebounds with a block percentage of 4.4%.